Who’s Who


   The Clergy

 The Parochial Church Council

                                    Rev Jenny Gray 72016

                                    Our Rector, Rev. Jenny Gray
                                               01920 830035

                  Jenny's usual day off is Monday


Church Warden - Sara Hudson

Warden Sara Hudson 01438 880750


place holder

Associate Minister  Revd. Angela Lynas SSM


 Church Warden Tim Alexander

Warden Tim Alexander 01438 880519


Liensed Reader - Ann Edwards

 Licensed Reader Ann Edwards


Bernie Eccles 

Treasurer Bernie Eccles - 01438 880509

 Photo of Hattie



 Secretary to PCC - Hattie Lyall - 01438 880262